Tel: +91-562-2520075,2858616
The college has a registered alumni association named as Old Boy’s Association. Alumni Association of Raja Balwant Singh College, Agra was constituted in 1987-1988 by Late Dr. Madhusudhan Singh, Ex-Principal, R.B.S.College Agra. Since then the Association is actively organizing free annual meet of old students of the college.

Currently, the office bearers of the alumni association are;
1. Dr.Satya Prakash Madnawat Patron/Principal,R.B.S.College
2. Dr.Ajai Pal Singh President
3. Dr. Naresh Kumar Singh Vice-President
4. Dr.Krishan Pratap Singh Secretary

The college is fortunate enough that it’s members hold key posts in Educational Institutes and Administration, all over India.

Some of the key members are as under

S.No Name Details
1 Prof. D.P. Singh Director, National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Bangalore
Prof. Punjab Singh Ex. Vice Chancellor, BHU, Varansi
3 Prof. N.C. Gautam Vice Chancellor, Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramodaya Vishwavidyalaya, Chitrakoot, Distt. Satna (M.P.)
4 Prof.D.P.Singh EX-Vice Chancellor, JNKVV, Jabalpur – M.P.
5 Dr. R. P. Singh, Director, Higher Education, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh.
6 Dr.B.P.Singh Ex-Scientist, NBPGR, New Delhi
7 Prof.V.P.Singh Pro. VC, M J P Rohilkhand University, Barielly.
8 Dr.Surya Mani Tripathi Scientist, ICRISAT,Hydrabad
9 Dr.Rajesh Kumar Singh Rathore DIG, U.P.
10 Dr. R.C. Gautam, Dean Agril. Faculty, IARI, New Dehi.
Raja Balwant Singh College, Agra
About Us
Contact Us
Other Links
AISHE NCTE Distance Education (S 002)
ICAR NSS Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Agra
NAAC RUSA Swachta bharat student internship
NCC UGC Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
Reach Us
R.B.S. College, Raja Balwant Singh Road, Khandari, Agra
Tel: +91-562-2520075,2858616 Fax: +91-562-2520075
  Visitor Counter T&C Privacy Policy Refund & Cancellation
Copyright © 2021 RBS Collge, Agra | Developed & Maintained by i-Diary IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.