Tel: +91-562-2520075,2858616
Sr. No. Name of the Committee Convener Co-Convener Members
1. AISHE Dr. Ramveer Singh Chauhan Dr. Seema Bhadoria Dr. Kripa Shankar Singh
Dr. Siddharth
Dr. Ajay Kumar
Dr. Anil Kumar Singh (English)
Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Dr. Rajiv Shukla
Dr. Anju Jain
Dr. Anupama Singh
Dr. Amita
Dr. Basant Bahadur Singh
Raja Balwant Singh College, Agra
About Us
Contact Us
Other Links
AISHE NCTE Distance Education (S 002)
ICAR NSS Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Agra
NAAC RUSA Swachta bharat student internship
NCC UGC Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
Reach Us
R.B.S. College, Raja Balwant Singh Road, Khandari, Agra
Tel: +91-562-2520075,2858616 Fax: +91-562-2520075
  Visitor Counter T&C Privacy Policy Refund & Cancellation
Copyright © 2021 RBS Collge, Agra | Developed & Maintained by i-Diary IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.